BBC4, I’m ready for my close-up!

17Jan07

Well, I’m writing this while watching BBC4‘s fascinating Storyville programme on US political blogging, Blog Warfare. Meta-blogging or what? It’s mainly focussed on the Lieberman/Lamont race, and covers most of the big political blogs: mydd.com, Daily Kos and Fire Dog Lake. I’d link to the programme, but there aren’t any clips on the BBC4 site – just catch it if you can.

Sorry for the lack of blogging in the last few days, by the way – the day job has started to spill over into the evenings and it’s hard to find the time to write.

No Responses Yet to “BBC4, I’m ready for my close-up!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

